Special Thanks - Olathe Civic Theatre Association
See, Audition for, and Get Involved in Live Theatre in the Kansas City Metro Area.
theatre, theater, plays, play, musicals, musical, live, live theatre, live theater, Kansas City, Olathe, Overland Park, Leawood, Kansas City area, Kansas City metro area, Olathe Community Theatre Association, Olathe Community Theater Association, Olathe Civic Theatre Association, Olathe Civic Theater Association

Special Thanks



OCTA would like to thank those individuals and organizations who have generously supported our theatre (and historic building) this season. Our warmest appreciation goes out to the following people:


Our 2016-2017 Season Donors (As of of 4/27/17)


FOUNDER ($1,000+)


Ted Collins and Jo Bledsoe-Collins
Kansas Department of Commerce Creative Arts Industrie Commission
The Gilman Family
Angie & Peter Leondedis
Olathe Arts Alliance


ANGEL ($500+)

Rick Bumgardner
Olathe Junior Service League
Curtis Rapue & Mike Karstens


PATRON ($100-$499)

Bob & Petra Allen
Dean Arzoian
Corinne & Jon Bakker
John & Eleanor Beadle
Chip & Deborah Buckner
Thomas E. Carroll
Eldon Conyne
Robert Curry
Dana & Doris Field
Larry Goodman
Pam & Mike Haskin
Dalton Homolka
Jeff & Tammy Hunter
Paula Hurt
Tom & Sue Hutcheson
Edward Keating
Carrie & Patrick Lenahan
Kaye & Bob Martin
Ken & Sharon Mason
Lauren McDonnell
Dr. John J. & Constance K. Murphy
Beth Naparstek
Loralee Baker-Rapue & David Rapue
Lin & Roger Rhoades
Connie Richards
Charlene & Max Skidmore


SPONSOR ($50-$99)

Erica Baruth
Clark & Penny Eschliman
Diane Garrett
Sharon L. Hartgrove
Larry & Barbara James
Marilyn Kohlmeyer
Gus & Judy Noll
Jessica Pelski
Carol Sloan
Stephen Turek
Judith Zivanovic



Katie Bettis
Stephanie Kassen


Donations listed were given between July 1, 2016 and April 18, 2017